Sunday, April 6, 2008

Absurd-Facta Loquuntur (1996)

Here it is, the full length that really put Absurd on the map. Stripped down, raw, and dirty, but with absolutely amazing melodies. Absolutely wonderful release, with a heavy amount of atmosphere and raw pagan hatred. If you haven't heard Absurd yet, start here. No Colours Records. 

1. Werwolf  2:35
2. The Gates of Heaven  3:16
3. Pesttanz  2:46
4. Eternal Winter  4:15
5. Deep Dark Forest  4:58
6. First Winter of Bloodred Snow  2:58
7. Mourning Soul  2:11
8. Dreaming of Love  4:43
9. Watend in Einsamkeit  7:07
10. Der Sieg Ist Unser  1:40

Total Running:  36:29

Bundesrepublik Deutschland


Maschmo said...

This is a NS Black Metal band!!!

Anonymous said...

oooh noooo NSBM buuää buäää... go to mommy, subhuman