Wednesday, May 7, 2008

Forest of Fog-Untergang (2004)

First full-length from Forest of Fog. This is absolutely wonderful, raw and cold melodic black metal. Beautiful, memorable melodies, dark n' dreary atmosphere, everything you want from a melodic black metal release. I highly recommend all Forest of Fog material, and this LP is no exception! 

1. Begraben in Trümmern der Angst  6:51
2. Die Zeit des Sturmes  6:29
3. Gefallen im Reich des Nebels  8:20
4. Von Dunklen Geschichten  4:19
5. Seelenlos  6:36
6. Unter Schwarzen Himmel  9:42

Total Running:  42:17


No comments: